Jäsenhuone|TyöhuoneSeurakalenteri

Seurat

 Seurojen yhteystiedot

seura nimi puh sähköposti
Haapaveden
Urheilijat
 
Outi Lehtonen 040 5714115 outipauliina.lehtonen@gmail.com
 
Haukiputaan
Heitto
 
Jarmo
Savilaakso
 
0400 675888 jarmo@savilaakso.fi
 
Haukiputaan
Veikot
 
Kari Breilin 0400 184842 kari.breilin@elisanet.fi
 
Iin Hiihtoseura Anna-Maria
Härkönen
 
044 5369161 harkonen.annamaria@gmail.com
 
Iin Urheilijat Marko Jussila
Tuomo Sassi
Ville Tiiro
 
040 7088192 markojussila@hotmail.com
tuomo.sassi@gmail.com
ville.tiiro@pp.inet.fi
 
Iin Yritys Pertti Paaso-
Rantala
 
040 8030581 pertti.paaso-rantala@elisanet.fi
 
Kempeleen Kiri Veikko
Anttonen
 
050 5170884 veikko.anttonen@mail.suomi.net
 
Kempeleen
Maratonklubi
 
Veikko
Isokangas
 
040 5679341 veikko.isokangas@mail.suomi.net
 
Kempeleen
Pyrintö
 
Virve Jouhten
Rauno
Kukkonen
 
040 5567581
040 5113297
 
virvejouhten@gmail.com
rauno.ranekukkonen@gmail.com
 
Kestilän Kisa-
Veikot
 
Erkki Tiikkaja 040 5204270 erkki.tiikkaja@pp.inet.fi
 
Kiimingin
Urheilijat
 
Tanja Erkkilä 050 3729930 tanja.erkkila@outlook.com
 
Kuivasjärven
Aura
 
Jani Laine 050 4872005 auranhiihto@gmail.com
hiihtaja74@gmail.com
 
Kuusamon Erä-
Veikot
 
Jukka Tahkola
Aleksi Dahlman
 
040 8419915 tahkola.jukka@gmail.com
 
kev@kev.fi
 
Kärsämäen
Kataja
 
Niina
Haapakoski
 
041 3198740 karsamaenkataja.yleisurheilu@gmail.co
 
m
 
Laitasaaren
Veto
 
Arja Lotvonen 040 7636533 arja.lotvonen@gmail.com
 
Limingan
Niittomiehet
 
Olli Mattila 0400 515173 mattilaoj@gmail.com
 
Lumijoen
Lumiukot
 
Tapio
Junkkonen
 
040 5115985 tapio.junkkonen@mail.suomi.net
 
Taivalkosken
Metsäveikot 85
 
Matti Tyni 0400 203699 mattia.tyni@gmail.com
 
Oulaisten
Huima
 
Heli Putila putila.heli@gmail.com
Oulaisten Taru Sami Yliniitty 040 5259758 salamyhka81@gmail.com
 
Oulun
Hiihtoseura
 
Raimo Sevón 040 5875827 raimo.sevon@gmail.com
 
Oulun Kilpa-
Veljet
 
Heikki
Ojantakanen
 
050 3766246
 
Oulun Reipas Kauko
Myllymaa
 
050 4634799 kauko.myllymaa@kolumbus.fi
Oulun Tarmo Mervi Hongisto 040 5380820 toimisto@ouluntarmo.fi
Oulunsalon
Vasama
 
Suvi Helanen 050 3681330 suvi.helanen@ouka.fi
 
Oulunsuun
Heitto
 
Erkki Manninen 0400 499171 erkki.manninen@hotmail.com
Pro Ski Oulu Jani Oravamäki 040 5868054 jani.oravamaki@gmail.com
Pudasjärven
Urheilijat
 
Janne Majava 040 5593356 jmajava1@gmail.com
 
Pulkkilan Ponsi Teemu
Moilanen
 
040 7297772 teemuj.moilanen@gmail.com
 
Rantsilan
Raikas
 
Taru Orava 040 7002997 oravta@gmail.com
 
Rokuan Ryhti Olavi
Hyyryläinen
 
040 5871458 olavi.hyy@gmail.com
 
Ruukin Kisa Pentti Simojoki
Saloisten
Reipas
 
Timo Mäkinen 040 5834175 timo.makinen@saloistenreipas.fi
 
Saloisten
Salama
 
Alpo Ohenoja 044 0228505 alpo.ohenoja@gmail.com
Siikajoen Sisu Vesa Ojanperä 044 4393636 opera@kotinet.com
Siikalatvan
Urheilijat
 
Keijo Makkonen 040 70823448 keijo.makkonen@gmail.com
 
Taivalkosken
Kuohu
 
Timo Hökkä 044 2417242 hokkatimos@gmail.com
 
Tupoksen
Tuisku
 
Tiina Linna-
Laitinen
Seppo
Kellokumpu
 
tiina.linna-laitinen@edu.kempele.fi
kellokumpu.seppo@gmail.com
 
Tyrnävän
Tempaus
 
Timo Mäkelä 040 5413876 timakela@gmail.com
 
Utajärven
Urheilijat
 
Raili Kokko 040 5177190 kokko.raili@mail.suomi.net
 
Vaalan Karhu Pekka
Hyyryläinen
 
040 5085775 hyyrylainen.pekka@gmail.com
 
Veneheiton
Vastus
 
Antero
Kovalainen
Vesaisen Pojat Mika Järvenpää
Lasse
Westerholm
 
044 9935537 jarvenpaa.mika@hotmail.com
lasse.westerholm@outlook.com
 
Vihannin
Urheilijat
 
Pekka Kestilä
Yli-Iin Naseva Jouni
Lapinkangas
 
0400 184761 jouni.lapinkangas@ouka.fi
 
Ylikiimingin
Nuijamiehet
 
Sirpa Riikola 040 5467230 sirpa.riikola@gmail.com
 
Yppärin
Urheilijat
 
Heikki Salminen 040 8314233 heikki.salminen@pyhajoki.fi